Chase.png jpm.png

REGISTER BELOW
2021 CRE Industry Outlook Webinar

Thursday, January 28, 2021 
11 am PT / 12 pm MT / 1 pm CT / 2 pm ET (30 minute call)

Speakers 

Al Brooks

Al Brooks

Head of Commercial Real Estate

JPMorgan Chase



Victor

Victor Calanog Ph.D

Head of CRE Economics

Moody's Analytics | REIS


Moderated by 


Chad Tredway

Chad Tredway

Head of Real Estate Banking

JPMorgan Chase


Webinar Contact

Cheyenne Baron

[email protected]